NRPP Certification Council

NRPP Certification Council


The NRPP Certification Council establishes credentialing criteria and complaint evaluation, decertification, and reciprocity policies. It consists of stakeholders representing a cross-section of industry segments. The Council ensures NRPP credentialing policies maintain impartiality and are free from conflicts of interest.

NRPP Management Committee

The NRPP Management Committee manages and oversees the policy and compliance practices of the program and recommend policy to the Certification Council. The Management Committee consists of the Certification Council Chair, the AARST-NRPP Executive Director, another Certification Council member who will serve a term of 1 year and NRPP staff (non-voting).

The current NRPP Management Committee

NamePositionEmail
Doug KladderCertification Council Chairdkladder@certi.us
Dallas JonesAARST-NRPP Executive Directordirector@aarst.org
Natalia DeardorffCouncil Membernatalia.deardorff@cdph.ca.gov
Johnna McNamaraNRPP Office Administratorjohnna@nrpp.info

The current NRPP Certification Council

NamePositionEmail
Doug KladderChairmandkladder@certi.us
Mike KittoAARST Technical & Science Committeemichael.kitto@health.ny.gov
James BurkhartRadon Chambersjfburkhart@aol.com
David GrammerRadon Mitigationdg@radata.com
Kevin StewartConsumer Interestskstewart@lunginfo.org
Mark VerschCertification Compliancereivax@cox.net
Andrew HarrisHome BuildersAndrew.Harris@mdch.com 
aharris@mdch.com
Natalia E. DeardorffCertified Statesnatalia.deardorff@cdph.ca.gov
Troy MorisLocal Governmenttmoris@co.grant.wi.gov
Dan WestRadon Educatordanwest@radon-systems.com
Matt HendrickRadon Device Manufacturersmhendrick@spruce.com
Steve AlbrightReal Estate Industrysteve@askmcgrew.com
Shawn PriceRadon Measurementradon.shawn@gmail.com
Chrystine KelleyNon-certified Stateschrys.kelley@state.co.us
Shannon CoryHome Inspectorshannon@rainbowhomeinspections.com
Owen ReeseRadon Laboratoriesowen.reese@alphaenergylabs.com
Dallas JonesAARST Executive Director (non-voting)director@aarst.org

Pin It on Pinterest