NRPP Certification Council

NRPP Certification Council

The NRPP Certification Council establishes credentialing criteria and complaint evaluation, decertification, and reciprocity policies. It consists of stakeholders representing a cross-section of industry segments. The Council ensures NRPP credentialing policies maintain impartiality and are free from conflicts of interest.

NRPP Management Committee

The NRPP Management Committee manages and oversees the policy and compliance practices of the program and recommend policy to the Certification Council. The Management Committee consists of the Certification Council Chair, the AARST-NRPP Executive Director, another Certification Council member who will serve a term of 1 year and NRPP staff (non-voting).

The current NRPP Management Committee

Chris BonniwellCertification Council
Dallas JonesAARST-NRPP Executive
Natalia DeardorffCouncil
Christina JohnsonNRPP Credentialing

The current NRPP Certification Council

Mike KittoAARST Technical & Science
Bruce SneadRadon Chambers
Bill BrodheadRadon Mitigation –
Dawn GoardRadon Mitigation – Large
Angela TinConsumer
Jonathan RussellHome
Natalia E. DeardorffCertified
Dan WestRadon
Matt HendrickRadon Device
David MetzgerRadon Measurement –
Rick WelkeRadon Measurement – Large
Justin OttoNon-certified
Owen ReeseRadon
Dallas JonesAARST Executive Director (non-voting)

Pin It on Pinterest